Khurram Shahzad

  • Promo Staff
    Male / Lahore, Pakistan
  • Age Range
    31 - 37
    Waist
    86m (282' 1")
    Bust
    83m (272' 3")
    Hip
    72m (236' 2")
    Height
    1m 76cm (5' 9")
    Weight
    84kg (185lb)
    Hair Colour
    Brown
    Eye Colour
    Black
    Build
    Medium

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2012 - 2014To conduct Market Surveys
Market Survey
VentureI2
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2009MbaUniversity of the Punjab

    Additional Skills

    I have an MBA degree with a specialization in Marketing from the University of Punjab (IBA department)

    Certification in Digital marketing (SEO ) from the University of California (Coursera)

    Certification in Inbound Marketing from Hubspot

    Certification in Blogging for Business from Ahrefs

    Additional Information

    I love traveling, music, technology reading, and this all feeds into my regular work as a freelance writer and researcher on Wikipedia. I am interested in all kinds of reading (fiction, self-help, and biographies) and create my own research essays and critical essays for my blog site.Readessay.com. Above all, I’m passionate about the idea of life-long learning and broadening your horizons.

    About me

    Professional Writer cum TV and commercial promoter for the last 6 years. Hi, I’m Khurram Shahzad (khuram for short) and I live in Lahore, Pakistan. I’m a freelance writer and Wikipedia expert on Upwork and Fiverr which are the global freelancing platforms.

  • Skills

    Driving Licences
    • Standard
    Experienced In
    • Auditing
    • Event Management
    • Market Survey Participant
    • Public Relations
    Interested in
    • Auditing
    • Event Management
    • Market Survey Participant
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    • Urdu
    Smoking habits
    • Never
    Drinking habits
    • Never
    Current Student
    • No
    Registered Self Employed
    • Yes
    Eating habits
    • Vegetarian
    Own a car?
    • Yes