Mandy Casting Director Awards 2020

Mandy Casting Directors Awards 2020


Welcome to the Mandy Casting Director Awards 2020! This is your chance to nominate an inspirational casting director who has helped you in your acting career and who you believe deserves an award that recognises their hard work! As our industry continues to adapt and move towards more digital auditions, Casting Directors have been going above and beyond to help actors. 

Use the form below to spread much-needed positivity and nominate a Casting Director you believe deserves special recognition. Nominations will close 20th November and the winner will be announced on 7th December!

Previous Winners:

Sue Odell (UK-2019), Gary Armstrong (USA-2019), Peter Hunt (2018), Ben Cogan (2016), Emily Tilelli Casting (2015), Des Hamilton Casting (2014) and Manuel Puro (2013). 

Mandy Casting Director Awards

Nominate your favourite Casting Director of 2020