Tame Impala

Tame Impala (pronounced /tɛɪm ɪmˈpɑːlə/) is a band from Perth, Australia. It is the psychedelic rock project of Kevin Parker.[1] They are signed to Modular Records. The band came to prominence in 2010 with the release of their debut album, Innerspeaker. Their name refers to the impala, a medium sized antelope.[2] They like to see themselves as "a steady flowing psychedelic groove rock band that emphasizes dream-like melody."[3]

Connected mandy members:

Michael P. Johnson
Track: Yes I'm Changing
Role: Director, Editor
Michael Instone
Track: Let It Happen
Role: The Man
Alex Neill
Alex Neill
Focus Puller
Track: Be Above It
Role: Director/Producer/Cinematographer/Editor
Jake de la Mothe
Track: Mind Mischief
Role: Extra
Liza Callinicos
Track: Mind Mischief
Role: Miss Cunningham