Border Surrender

The Border Surrender are an English rock band based in North London. The band members are Keith Austin (vocals and guitar), Simon Shields (vocals, guitar, bass guitar and mandolin), Johnny Manning (keyboards, melodica, glockenspiel & accordion) and Mark Austin (drums and vocals). They are signed under Smoky Carrot Records.

Other people who've worked with Border Surrender

Alternative Band Names

The Border Surrender