Klak Tik

Klak Tik is one of the musical projects of Danish singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Søren Bonke.

The band consists of Bonke, Jonathan Beyer (from Windsor, UK) and Matthew Mitchinson, (from New Zealand). Live, they are joined by a variety of musicians to form an eight piece band.

The musical style of the band is a mixture of alternative, orchestral, experimental, and folk. Klak Tik record their music in their own studio in East London.

Band Members & Tech Team

Other people who've worked with Klak Tik