2015, 13 minutes

Sketch Pilot

Spats Written by John Luke Roberts Directed by Tom George Produced by Ed Morrish Starring: Thom Tuck Nadia Kamil John Finnemore Dan Mersh Susy Kane Dec Munroe Tom Crowley Ben Target Sara Pascoe Cariad Lloyd David Reed Margaret Carbourn-Smith Simon Kane

Members of mandy who have been involved in Spats

Other people involved in Spats