Can you recommend a voicereel company?

Samantha Cobar

Hi!

I'm looking to record a voicereel! Theres so many companies online, I wouldn't know what's good and what's not and I want good value for my money!

Can anyone recommend a company they have recorded with and send some links?

Thank you!! :)
Sammy Cobar

• 1 year ago
Kimberley Sterling

Hi Sammy,

We would be more than happy to provide you a a professional voice recording at a decent price ? I am a video editor who works closely with an audio producer to produce independent content for people. What were you aiming to record ? Monologue, Singing, Dialogue i.e accents / language variety / poetry ect.

Please do let me know, we would be happy to provide you a good deal once we have an idea of what you want exactly.

Kimberley

• 1 year ago
Oz Direncay
Oz Direncay
Actor

Hi Sammy, there is a Service Directory under the Resources tab on this website that allows you to search for voicereel companies by number of previous clients and/or location.

Best,

Oz.

• 1 year ago
Julian Augusto
Julian Augusto
Executive Producer

Auworld Productions offer high quality showreels starting at just £299 plus VAT, but that's including up to three scenes. They also offer an edit only service at £50 if you have existing footage of at least three scenes, and want it professionally edited together. Auworld will also offer Mandy members a 10% discount.

www.auworldproductions.com

• 2 weeks ago
James Sutherland

I couldn’t recommend Kirsty Gillmore at Sounds Wilde highly enough. I’ve just had 2 reels recorded there - Gaming and Children’s Animation. She also does reels for Radio.