LA Gaffer/Cinematographer/Key Grip Looking For Gigs

Edoardo Achilli

Hi everyone!!!

I'm trying to increase my network and make some extra money. I've been working in the industry for almost 3 years, mainly in the camera team or in the G&E department.
I own 6 LED 1x1 bicolor dimmable lights and some other G&E miscellaneous.

Here are the links to some of my works and credits:

https://www.imdb.com/name/nm7193426/?ref_=nv_sr_1?ref_=nv_sr_1
https://vimeo.com/256277603
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1uUwHzApscQKafne4d5zppC-m8HCMxllz

Please hit me up if you have any job opportunity.
Edoardo

• 1 month ago
David Wang
David Wang
Director

Hi!DPor Director
$3000/day ARRI Cameras, lenses Atlas Anamorphic/i (40,65,100mm) or ARRI Ziess Ultra Prime Lenses T1.9 (16/24/32/50/85mm) , G&E, walker talkies,table,chair,much more
Red, Alexa Mini, Arri, Zeiss, Cooke, Canon, Joker, Kino Flo, Angeniuex, Skypanel , Grip, Sound, Walkies, Easyrig, Honda Generators, Bartech, Teradek, TV Logic, Ronin 2, Fog Machine, Joker,
26 Foot Grip Truck. 16 Foot Van Merzedes-Benz
Atlas Anamorphic/i (40,65,100mm)
Astera AX1 Pixel Tubes

King Film USA Group
1909 w Burbank Blvd Burbank CA 91506
Monday thru Friday
Pick up 2:00pm-6:00pm
Return 9:00am -12:00 noon
626-674-7999
Kingfilmusa@gmail.com

Sincerely,

King Film David

• 2 weeks ago
Michael Hatch
Michael Hatch
Production Co-ordinator

Looking for PA/Grip work: 2019 UC Berkeley Grad w/10+ years BTL Generalist & Sound Stage Manager experience. Brains & brawn for your production.

www.linkedin.com/in/mehatch
www.mehatch.com
909-856-4939

Brief Background: I've PA'd, AD'd and PM'd for director Jerry Zucker (2007-2009), I was Owner-Operator of the Dirt Cheap Sound Stage in Santa Monica (2019-2013), and stage manager at Thunder Studios (2016-2018). I have tons of experience handling light & grip equipment, and other production gear. I recently returned to complete my undergrad BA, and I graduated from Cal in August 2019.