I want to do fringe!

Alishia Love
Alishia Love
Actor

Any other actors/directors/thespians want to do/doing Edinburgh Fringe this year? I want to get involved!! If you need an actress give me a shout!

• 8 years ago
anonymous
User Deleted
This profile has been archived

I feel the same way, if you hear of anything, please count me in!
Happy 2013!

• 7 years ago
anonymous
User Deleted

Me three! Great way to just get out there!

• 7 years ago
Adam Anouer
Adam Anouer
Actor

Me four! You've gotta love the actors Olympics. Everyone all giving their all in a single city that unites the world of performance. Count me in.

• 7 years ago
Martin Bell
Martin Bell
Actor

Ditto. Although I'm a student so only free from around May time...is that a suitable time to start rehearsing or do most shows already start their rehearsals by then?

• 7 years ago
Adam Anouer
Adam Anouer
Actor

Martin the general rule is most of them start rehearsing around spring but there are some which repeatedly go to the fringe who start...somewhat closer because the script is already fully written and has already been performed in a fringe or venue but they want to hire a different cast for it. Keep you're eyes open and you'll find a number of awesome productions just waiting for talented performers.

• 7 years ago
Lee Ravitz
Lee Ravitz
Actor