Play directory : The Anniversary

Welcome to the Mandy Crew USA Plays Directory.

The information below is intended to give you a brief guide to the show and highlight some of the other Mandy Crew USA members who have also been involved in this show.

  • Author
    Bill MacIlwraith
  • Written
  • Overview
    Beloved sons and bedevilled daughters-in-law gather for the annual ritual. But this year plots, schemes and secrets are lurking among the chintz. As the candles are lit and glasses raised, the party spirals into a hilarious battle of wits as Mum uses any means necessary to keep her chicks in the nest.