Plays Directory : Twelve Angry Women

The information below is intended to give you a brief guide to the show and highlight some of the other The Mandy Network members who have also been involved in this show.

  • Author
    Reginald Rose
  • Written
  • Overview
    When a teenager from the wrong side of the tracks is on trial for murder, the twelve members of the jury must overcome their own prejudices and assumptions to reach a consensus on his fate. The verdict is nearly unanimous when the single dissenter forces them to face their own prejudices and unite their conflicting personalities to find true justice.

If you would like to find work on Twelve Angry Women, join The Mandy Network today to get alerted to new roles and jobs.

Connected mandy members:

Kyonne Smith
Kyonne Smith
2017, Juror 2
Jennifer Ammann
2017, Juror #2
Rebecca Banatvala
2014, 6th Juror
Amee Aralda
Amee Aralda
2011, Juror 11
Lindsey Henderson
2011, Juror 12
Stagework Studios
Hannah Cheetham
2011, Juror #3
AMTA, London
Caroline King-Gadekah
2010, Juror 2/7
The Lion & Unicorn and The Landor Theatre
Ashley Berry
Ashley Berry
2004, Juror 11
Archbishop Blenk High School