Brittany Judd

  • Actor
    Female / County (optional)
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
    Age Range
    25 - 34
    Height
    5' 5" (1m 66cm)
    Weight
    8st. 7lb (54kg)
    Hair Colour
    Brown
    Eye Colour
    Hazel
    Build
    Slim

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2018 - 2019Party Guest
Film (Feature)
The Orchestration Of Audreyv12 Films
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    Post Graduate ActingNumerous Insitutions

    Additional Skills

    I have been riding and training horses since I was a child. I am very athletic and can do many different sports. I have had my own businesses and am confident with public speaking, presenting, and working with others.

    Here are some of the skills that I can offer:

    Horse riding and training, advanced yoga, pilates, surfing, swimming, snowboarding, figure skating, football (soccer), tennis, badminton, kickboxing, boxing, crossfit and weight training, volleyball, basketball, interior design, art direction, photography, writing, directing, producing, improvisation, voiceover.

    Additional Information

    I am interested in doing voiceover work and commercials, in addition to film and television work. I enjoy improvisation and comedy in addition to deep, challenging and emotional roles. I am open to supporting on other parts of the production as well, if desired. I am passionate about film-making and enjoy the entire process from start to finish. I look forward to hearing about your project and creating something together!

    About me

    I have been involved in drama since I was a child, learning from an award winning Drama teacher in Canada for four years. I have been in creative jobs my whole life, from design, to photography, to writing, to acting, and more. My acting background was primarily a foundation in stage acting, however my passions over that past few years have taken me into film and television interest and work. I have been involved in Independent films in both Vancouver, Canada and London, UK. I have studied with a number of different drama institutions as well.

    Acting experience

    Barnum - musical theatre - Canada

    Big River - musical theatre - Canada

    Suessical The Musical - musical theatre - Canada

    Annie - musical theatre - Canada

    The Orchestration of Audrey - feature film - v12 Films - Canada

    Life Will Never Be The Same Again - short film - student film - UK

  • Skills

    Skin Colour
    • White
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    Accents (North American)
    • Californian
    • Canadian
    • General American
    • New York City
    • Southern American
    • Standard American
    Perform nude?
    • Only Professionally
    Driving Licences
    • Standard
    Native accent
    • Canadian
    Character Types
    • Athletic
    • Intellectual
    • Professional
    • Villainous
    • Wholesome
    Accents (International)
    • Canadian
    • French
    • Spanish
    Interested in
    • Acting Auditions
    • Comedy
    • Commercials
    • Documentary
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Festivals
    • Film (Professional)
    • Film (Student)
    • Fringe
    • Hosting/Presenting
    • Improvisation
    • Live Events
    • Modelling
    • New Writing
    • Non-Union Jobs
    • Online
    • Radio
    • Shakespeare
    • Theatre (Fringe)
    • Theatre (Professional)
    • Travel
    • TV
    • Union jobs
    • Voice Over
    • Web-Series
    • Webseries/Internet
    • Workshops
    Accents (UK)
    • RP
    • Yorkshire
    General Dance Skills
    • Salsa
    Experienced In
    • Charity/Fundraiser
    • Comedy
    • Digital Campaigns\Ads
    • Drama
    • Film (Professional)
    • Film (Student)
    • Modelling
    • New Writing
    • Presenting
    • Shakespeare
    • Showcase
    • Sport
    • Theatre (Immersive)
    • Theatre (Musical)
    • Tragedy
    • Voice Over
    • Web-Series
    • Webseries/Internet
    Athletics
    • Aerobics
    • Badminton
    • Billiards/Pool Playing
    • Bowling
    • Boxing
    • Canoeing
    • Cycling
    • Equestrian (Dressage)
    • Equestrian (English)
    • Equestrian (General)
    • Equestrian (Reining)
    • Equestrian (Rodeo)
    • Equestrian (Show Jumping)
    • Equestrian (Western)
    • Figure Skating
    • Football
    • Frisbee
    • Golf
    • Ice Skating
    • Jump Rope
    • Kayaking
    • Kick Boxing
    • Ping Pong
    • Rollerblading
    • Rowing
    • Running
    • Snowboarding
    • Soccer
    • Surfing
    • Swimming
    • Tennis
    • Volleyball
    • Yoga
    Additional Skills
    • Actor
    • Horse Back Riding
    • Horse Riding
    • Martial Arts
    • Model
    • Photographer
    • Singer
    • Snowboarder
    Work Permit/Residency Status
    • I have a current, valid passport.