Camilla Nicosia

  • Actor
    Female / London
  • Ethnicity
    Mediterranean
    Age Range
    20 - 30
    Height
    5' 4" (1m 64cm)
    Weight
    10st. 6lb (66kg)
    Hair Colour
    Red
    Eye Colour
    Brown
    Build
    Medium

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2018 - 2019Final girl
Film (Student)
Horror short
Micheal Bray
Micheal Bray
Greenwich Park
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2019BA Fine Arts and PerformanceChelsea College of Arts

    About me

    I've always thought that I had a talent for physical self-expression, revealing beauty and concepts through symbolism and artistic representation, especially performance, but while writing this piece about myself I suddenly realized how hard it is to present myself in the same manner through words.

    I'm a deeply empathic person, and that greatly helped me to run my uni Drama Society successfully.

    Combining my visionary nature with my open-mindedness allows me to see things from unconventional perspectives, giving me an incredibly resilient attitude in the face of hardship, and an ability to connect many far-flung dots into a single theme.

    Now that I graduated and I'm entering the working world I realized my priorities and decided that acting has to be part of my life. When something captures my imagination and speaks to my beliefs, I go all in, dedicating my time, energy, thoughts, and emotions to the project.

    My shyness might keep me hidden, but I'm the first to lend a helping hand where it’s needed.

    While others focusing on the challenges may give up when it gets tough, I have the benefit of my far-reaching vision to help me through.

    Knowing that what I'm doing is meaningful gives me a sense of purpose and even courage when it comes to accomplishing something I believe in.

  • Skills

    Skin Colour
    • White
    Languages Spoken
    • Belarusian
    • English
    • French
    • Italian
    • Spanish
    Accents (North American)
    • Californian
    • New York City
    Hair Length
    • Long
    Perform nude?
    • No
    Stage Combat Skills
    • Basic
    General Singing Skills
    • Solo
    Native accent
    • Italian
    DBS checked
    • No
    Character Types
    • Free-spirited
    • Geeky
    • Mischievous
    • Villainous
    • Wholesome
    Interested in
    • Acting Auditions
    • Comedy
    • Commercials
    • Documentary
    • Drama Reconstruction
    • Experimental
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Film (Professional)
    • Film (Student)
    • Investigative Programming
    • Live Events
    • Modelling
    • Music Videos
    • Musical Theatre
    • Online
    • Radio
    • Rehearsed Readings
    • Shakespeare
    • Singing Auditions
    • Theatre (Fringe)
    • Theatre (Immersive)
    • Theatre (Musical)
    • Theatre (Professional)
    • Theatre (Touring)
    • TV
    • Voice Over
    • Web-Series
    • Webseries/Internet
    Experienced In
    • Film (Student)
    • Opera
    • Radio
    • Shakespeare
    • Theatre (Musical)
    Additional Skills
    • Actor
    • Hair & Make-up
    • Horse Riding
    • Martial Arts
    • Photographer
    • Singer
    Work Permit/Residency Status
    • I have a current, valid passport.