Edd James

  • Actor
    Male / West Sussex
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
    Age Range
    18 - 25
    Height
    6' 4" (1m 95cm)
    Weight
    9st. 13lb (63kg)
    Hair Colour
    Strawberry Blonde
    Eye Colour
    Hazel
    Build
    Slim

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2020Presenter/Lead
Commercial
University of Chichester Accommodation Video
Mikki Collins
University of Chichester
University of Chichester
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    20213 yr. ActingUniversity of Chichester

    Additional Skills

    I achieved a fantastic grade in stage combat at university, with an instructor who said I show great promise as a combat performer and have a natural ability in the art. I have also gained skills in singing and verbatim theatre.

    About me

    I am an enthusiastic, hardworking and creative person, with a tall and slim build. I have always enjoyed putting on a show to entertain people, and this has become my passion as an actor. I have spent the last three years obtaining an acting degree at the university of Chichester, where I have begun to really find myself as an actor and performer. I've focussed my attention on my strengths, such as comedy acting and writing, however, I have also developed a great amount of skills and training in classical theatre acting and screen acting. Throughout my time as an undergraduate actor I have shown a diverse range of characters and techniques through my work and I that I am ready to bring these skills into my work as a postgraduate.

  • Skills

    Skin Colour
    • White
    Hair Length
    • Dreadlocks
    Perform nude?
    • Only Professionally
    Stage Combat Skills
    • Yes
    Driving Licences
    • Standard
    General Singing Skills
    • Solo
    Native accent
    • English
    DBS checked
    • No
    Interested in
    • Acting Auditions
    • Comedy
    • Commercials
    • Documentary
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Film (Professional)
    • Film (Student)
    • Hosting/Presenting
    • Modelling
    • Music Videos
    • Shakespeare
    • Stand Up Comedy
    • Theatre (Touring)
    • TV
    • Voice Over
    Accents (UK)
    • East Anglian
    • English - General
    • English, standard
    • Essex
    • London
    • RP
    • Southern England
    Specific Singing Skills
    • Baritone
    • Bass
    • Rapper
    Experienced In
    • Comedy
    • Drama
    Work Permit/Residency Status
    • I have a current, valid passport.