Karolina Povilaityte

  • Actor
    Female / Essex
  • Ethnicity
    Middle Eastern
    Age Range
    22 - 31
    Height
    5' 7" (1m 72cm)
    Weight
    9st. 2lb (58kg)
    Hair Colour
    Black
    Eye Colour
    Blue
    Build
    Slim

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2019Ros
Role Play
MacbethUniversity of Essex
2019Charlota
Role Play
Cherry OchardUniversity of Essex
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2023Social WorkVytautas Magnus University
    2020Post Graduate ActingEast 15 Acting School, Essex University

    Additional Information

    I have experience of contemporary dance for 3 years, I do sports (running, swimming), had professional 5 years of singing classes.

    About me

    I used to work a social work with children and families, since I finished my bachelor degree of Social sciences, in Lithuania. However, I always used to be a createful person and had a wide range of imagination, energy and expression. That's why I started to study Acting in Essex University, England. Acting was always my passion and creative field, where I could express myself. As I have finished my masters degree in Acting, I feel, that I am prepared to put my all potential and unique experiences in my further career.

    Acting experience

    Worked as an actor in Kaunas Little Theater, had roles in two plays for children. Had Acting showcases in East 15 Acting school, Essex University, England.

  • Skills

    Skin Colour
    • White
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    • Italian
    • Lithuanian
    • Russian
    Hair Length
    • Long
    Perform nude?
    • No
    Stage Combat Skills
    • No
    Driving Licences
    • Standard
    General Singing Skills
    • Advanced
    Native accent
    • Lithuanian
    DBS checked
    • Yes
    Character Types
    • Free-spirited
    • Intellectual
    • Mischievous
    Accents (International)
    • Lithuanian
    • Russian
    General Dance Skills
    • Contemporary
    • Contemporary/Modern
    • Folk
    • Salsa
    Specific Singing Skills
    • Alto
    • Soprano
    Work Permit/Residency Status
    • I have a current, valid passport.
    • I have a current, valid work permit.