Chloe Pavely

  • Actor
    Female / Devon
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
    Age Range
    23 - 30
    Height
    5' 6" (1m 68cm)
    Weight
    10st. 10lb (68kg)
    Hair Colour
    Blonde
    Eye Colour
    Blue
    Build
    Slim

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2020 - 2021Model
Still Photos
Total Tidal Brand Shoot
Jodie Hamilton
Total Tidal
Dartmoor
2020Co-Ordinator and Host
Presenter
Event Host for Bingo on the Beach Fundraiser
Chloe Pavely
Fishcombe Cove Cafe
Fishcombe Cove
2016Co-Host
Radio
Sunday Chill Out Show
Vicky Foster
Riviera FM
Riviera FM Studios, Torquay
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    20232 yr. Musical TheatreShrewsbury College of Arts & Technology

    Additional Skills

    I studied Performing Arts in secondary school, and continued this into college with studying a B-Tech in Musical Theatre. Through this I learnt my love for choreography and dance, as well as performing on stage to people.

    I used to co-host a radio show on Rivera FM on a Sunday morning - talking to listener's, creating quizzes and selecting the music to be played.

    I can cook & bake and I'm a barrista due to having my own cafe -all learnt from scratch

    Additional Information

    With my career, it allows me to have my Winter months off work. From November until March I have all the free time I could want - and this year I have decided to pursue my wish for joining an agency and working within the arts of music videos, voice overs and modelling (or anything within this region)

    About me

    I am a creative, positive, light hearted (although I do love a deep meaningful conversation #whatisthemeaningoflife) human being. My creativity comes in forms of passion for my work. I like to take pride in the things I have achieved, although I strike a balance of not taking myself too seriously (because at the end of the day we're all here to have fun). I own a Beach Shack Cafe right on the beach in Torbay, South Devon. It has been a dream of mine since was little & with determination, enthusiasm, passion and drive - I managed to pursue it and make it a reality. I use the cafe as my platform to put my ideas into reality. I like to host events such as Easter Egg hunts, and Wildlife talks for the community. This year I found a passion in fundraising for projects which led to me organizing/hosting a Bingo on the Beach (we raised over £3,000 in total).

    I am a chatterbox with particular topics that I am interest in - this varies from new/old music, to wildlife, conservation, horoscopes, photography, dance to telling stories. I am full of great ideas and have a unique style- particularly community based projects and for raising awareness/social media etc. I used to co-host a radio show on a Sunday morning, which pushes my passion for music and everything behind an artist/band.

    Acting experience

    I have played lead part in a short film for a project

    I have danced in groups (and choreographed) in performances from the age of 10 year up until 18 years (I must admit, after it became more about having a dance off on a night out)

  • Skills

    Skin Colour
    • White
    Musical Skills
    • Triangle
    Accents (North American)
    • General American
    Hair Length
    • Mid Length
    Perform nude?
    • Only Professionally
    Stage Combat Skills
    • No
    Driving Licences
    • Standard
    General Singing Skills
    • Chorus
    Native accent
    • English
    Character Types
    • Free-spirited
    • Mischievous
    • Posh
    • Sexy
    • Wholesome
    Accents (International)
    • Russian
    Interested in
    • Charity/Fundraiser
    • Commercials
    • Documentaries / Real Life
    • Documentary
    • Entertainment Shows
    • Entertainment Staff
    • Festivals
    • Film (Professional)
    • Hosting/Presenting
    • Live Events
    • Mobile Phone Content
    • Modelling
    • Music Videos
    • Online
    • Presenting
    • Radio
    • Reality TV Shows
    • Rehearsed Readings
    • Theatre (Musical)
    • Travel
    • TV
    • Voice Over
    Accents (UK)
    • Scottish, Standard
    General Dance Skills
    • Contemporary/Modern
    Specific Singing Skills
    • Alto
    • Baritone
    • Tenor
    Experienced In
    • Charity/Fundraiser
    • Community
    • Cooking
    • Dance
    • Festivals
    • Modelling
    • Presenting
    • Radio
    • TV (Live)
    Work Permit/Residency Status
    • I have a current, valid passport.