Felix Rosen

  • Child Actor
    Male / basildon essex
  • Ethnicity
    Mixed Race
    Age Range
    9 - 11
    Height
    4' 8" (1m 44cm)
    Hair Colour
    Brown
    Eye Colour
    Brown
    Build
    Medium

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2020 - 2021rescued child
Film (Docu)
thai cave rescueSAR films / ATV
2020prince
Voiceover
dragon keeper (disney)Gardian De Dragones
sound disposition 2nd floor 11 D'Arblay St W1F8DT
2020pupil on bike and walking to school
Commercial
back to school
Luke Ailing
ranch creative
colchester and braintree
2019young child part of family
Music Video
mr majoe / TBT
Samuel Reschke
Humble media group ltd.
on location, brixton streets, Bishopsgate,
2019skating waiter
Commercial
toy box
Chris Balmond
shop direct very.co.uk
black island studios
2012child playing with toys
Corporate
toys-toys-toys
agent was smartypants billericay. (no longer trading so information not available)
babies r us /toys r us
  • Additional Skills

    quad/blade roller skating, ice skating (gold level 2) skiing (level 5/6) , scuba diving (padi master seal, training open water wet and dry suit, currently have HSE diving certificate for production work), swimming, (have swum 1 mile in aid of homeless charity to purchase a container turned into kitchen.) gymnastics (gold medal winner and best of day, etc ) horse riding, pcp rifle target shooting, (5mm bull at 25 mtrs.) (i have my own pcp rifle / charging equipment etc.) archery, tennis, (level green 4 ) squash, wall climbing, parkour, bmx and mountain bike cycling .

    i am at appx level 1 with music reading and piano rsl debut with merit) training guitar

    Additional Information

    i am medium build but relatively small for my age so could possibly play a younger person

    i am very energetic and active especially regarding sports etc.

    About me

    i am 10 years old, have had some experience in modelling and video work for advertising, i.e. toys r us, very catalogue (skating waiter) , a music video for mr majoe (a german hip hop rapper.400k views) the essex council "ride to school promotion", did a voiceover as there prince in "the dragon keeper" and recently in a documenterary for ATV

    i am mixed race thai english, and am interested in widening my experiences and interests. i am told i take direction easily (but that is for the director to decide)

    i have my parents full support including transport etc. and am therefore able to attend most bookings as when required

  • Skills

    Hair Length
    • Short
    Skin Colour
    • Tanned
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    Musical Skills
    • Piano
    • Synthesiser
    Native accent
    • English
    Personal Interests
    • Animals
    • Basketball
    • Chess
    • Computer programming
    • Cycling
    • Gymnastics
    • Horse riding
    • Mountain biking
    • Parkour
    • Rock climbing
    • Roller skating
    • Skiing
    • Squash
    • Swimming
    • Tennis
    • Trampolining
    • Video-games
    • Water sports
    Accents (UK)
    • Essex
    Experienced In
    • Commercials
    • Corporate
    • Documentary
    • Drama Reconstruction
    • Film (Student)
    • Modelling
    • Music Videos
    • Sport
    • Voice Over