Robin Rakovszky

  • Child Actor
    Male / West Sussex, England
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
    Age Range
    9 - 12
    Height
    4' 3" (1m 31cm)
    Hair Colour
    Brown
    Eye Colour
    Hazel
    Build
    Slim
  • Files

    • video file (mp4)
  • Agent

    Agent
    PD Management

    Links

    Personal Website
    website
    Spotlight Member
    yes

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2020Extra
Film (Feature)
AdhmMalkit Bharj Casting LTD
  • Additional Skills

    I can swim and ride a bike. I can dance (freestyle).

    Additional Information

    I go to drama classes (Pauline Quirke) and I am part of the Chichester Youth Theatre. I learn to sing and play the ukulele. I am home educated, so I am available any time.

    I am very good at working in groups but I am confident working alone too.

    I take direction very well and I am always well behaved.

    About me

    Hi,

    I am a friendly, outgoing and passionate boy who would like to try out acting and modelling. I go to drama classes which I enjoy very much and I am part of the Youth Theatre in my town. I also played several roles in the school performances each year in primary school.

    In my spare time I like playing imaginative games with my sister. I like being Harry Potter when we play wizards or Hiccup when we play dragons. I love my family and animals. I like being outside and reading.

  • Skills

    Hair Length
    • Short
    Skin Colour
    • White
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    • Hungarian
    Specific Dance Skills
    • Freestyle/Improvisation
    Native accent
    • English
    Personal Interests
    • Animals
    • Cars
    • Chess
    • Computer programming
    • Cooking
    • Cycling
    • Dancing
    • Drawing
    • Sewing
    • Swimming
    • Video-games
    Accents (UK)
    • Southern England
    • Sussex
    Accents (International)
    • Eastern European
    • Hungarian
    Experienced In
    • Cooking
    • Dance
    • Drama