Sacha Wood

  • Child Actor
    Male / London
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
    Age Range
    11 - 14
    Height
    4' 9" (1m 45cm)
    Hair Colour
    Brown
    Eye Colour
    Brown
    Build
    Slim

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2015Damien
TV
Dixi 2
Dan Berlinka
Kindle Entertainment
  • Additional Skills

    I have some basic trumpet, drums and piano playing skills. I am a good swimmer and a competent skier. I am a blue belt in karate. I love comedy and have good comic timing.

    Additional Information

    Currently attending classes at the New London Performing Arts Centre.

    About me

    I started acting professionally when I was ten years old. I had never been to acting school, and as far as experience went, it was school plays. However, my godmother is a producer, and thought I would be good enough for a part in her CBBC drama 'Dixi', which has since won a BAFTA. I really loved it and immediately felt at home. Since then, I have pursued my interest in my spare time and taken part in a number of other projects, and hope this website can increase the range of my experience. I am quirky, slightly irreverent, focused and enthusiastic. I am twelve years old, but small for my age, so great for parts for younger children as well.

  • Skills

    Accents (International)
    • German
    • Irish
    Accents (UK)
    • English, standard
    • London
    Accents (North American)
    • General American
    Experienced In
    • Rehearsed Readings
    • TV
    Hair Length
    • Shoulder Length
    Skin Colour
    • White
    Languages Spoken
    • British Sign (BSL)
    • English
    Personal Interests
    • Creative writing
    • Cycling
    • Hiking
    • Jogging
    • Martial arts
    • Rugby
    • Skiing
    • Swimming
    • Table Tennis
    • Tennis
    • Video-games
    Musical Skills
    • Drums
    • Piano
    • Trumpet
    Specific Dance Skills
    • Contemporary
    Native accent
    • English