Arianna Angelico

Files

  • pdf document

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2016 - 2017Junior Producer
Television / TV
Bike ChannelSky Italia
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2015Master di I livello in Ideazione e Produzione Audiovisiva per la TV, il Cinema e i Media digitaliALMED/Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore di Milano

    About me

    Hi, my name is Arianna and I'm a video editor/videographer just moved from Italy to the UK.

    After a specialisation in Audiovisual Production at Università del Sacro Cuore in Milan, in 2015 I started my career in this field having the opportunity to work at Rai production The Voice of Italy as an intern, then I worked in a young and proactive team at Bike Channel (Sky) as Junior Producer - there I had the paramount chance to get experienced in the whole creative line of some of the most iconic shows of the channel, from pre-production organisation to support to the crew and supervision on location during shooting days, to finally post-production approving and on-air scheduling.

    Since the end of 2017, I've worked as a freelance video editor developing a dynamic and detail-oriented style; I've mostly focussed on endurance-sport events and gears, working on formats such as highlights, documentaries and digital commercials, without leaving out promotion of the territory and tourism development.

    For 2 years now, I've also been working as a freelance videographer, making small but interesting projects such as events highlights, corporate videos, promos and a documentary for a local family business.

    In the next few days, I will start editing my first music video, which I wrote and produced from scratch since this summer; I'm really excited to see it finished.

    I'm looking for good work opportunities to strengthen my skills and to develop new ones. I know I've still a lot to learn, yet I'm not afraid to.

    Additional Information

    I'm interested in good food, good hot coffee, engaging books and films, gear and tech, outdoors adventures, travelling and small sustainable businesses.

    At the moment, my main camera is the Panasonic Lumix GH5 and my first video editing software is Adobe Premiere Pro.

  • Skills

    Years in industry
    • 1 to 3 years
    Licenses
    • Standard Driving (PLG)
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    • Italian
    Interested in
    • Arts
    • Biography
    • Business
    • Commercials
    • Cookery
    • Corporate
    • Documentary
    • Environmental
    • Film (Feature)
    • Film (LB)
    • Film (Short)
    • Health
    • Home Renovation TV
    • Motoring
    • Music
    • Natural History
    • Sport
    • Television
    • Travel
    Experienced in
    • Business
    • Commercials
    • Corporate
    • Documentary
    • Music
    • Sport
    • Television
    Driving Licences
    • Standard