Houseshare! Looking for a Housemate!

  • Nicole-Katherine Riddell

    Actor

    Hey everyone!

    I’m looking for a housemate! Spareroom link is at the bottom of the description ❤️

    The room is a beautiful top floor, garden facing bedroom with semi walk-in closet with views of the garden and church. Central to Rickmansworth with a 2 minute walk to the high street and 5 min walk to the Met Line.

    Exactly 17 mins to Leavesden Studios by car, Met access for Pinewood shuttle bus and direct line to London.

    I rent the whole house, which is a 2 bed terraced house in a converted stable, with living room, kitchen with brand new dishwasher, fridge, freezer, microwave, toaster and kettle with a breakfast bar and lounge space, a bathroom with bath and shower. It comes with a very large garden and an outsourced gardener tends to it.

    The room itself will have the option of having some furniture left. There will be shelving areas and a desk and the wardrobe is included. The only thing needed to add would be a bed.

    We rent through Latham Smith; so references will be required, as well as a 5 week deposit and the 1st month upfront (£550). There is a fee on move in, but this can be further discussed on application.

    Monthly Cost Breakdown -

    Our monthly cost total including bills is £689, which includes water, council tax, gas, electric.

    We also have both on street and off street parking.

    We have broadband and a bi-weekly gardener which is paid for by myself and included! So no need to garden!

    I’ve invested a lot into this house and feel like it’s a bit of a long-term home for me. So I am looking for someone who loves a cozy space, is clean and who really wants to make a home! Most appliances are my own so they come with the house!

    I look forward to hearing from you!

    m.spareroom.co.uk/13105054

    Nicole.

    • 17th Jul 2019
    • 770
    • 0