How do I change my card details?
In order to pay for your membership from a different card, you will first need to cancel your existing contract. Once your contract expires, you will be invited to upgrade with your new card details.
Don't worry – you won't lose your profile, or any of your messages, photos, files or applications. If you have uploaded more than one photo or file, these will be hidden – but they will appear once again as soon as you re-upgrade.
To cancel your existing contract:
- Log in to your profile
- Click on Settings and select Payment History from the dropdown menu
- You will find a link that will redirect you to cancel your contract