Chéy Dominique

    • Actor

    Female / Birmingham, West Midlands
  • Ethnicity
    Black - Other
    Age Range
    19 - 26
    Height
    1m 63cm (5' 4")
    Weight
    91kg (201lb)
    Hair Colour
    Brown
    Eye Colour
    Hazel
    Build
    Medium
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2014BA (Hons) Dance and Theatre PerformanceUniversity of Wolverhampton
    20103yr National Diploma in Performing ArtsSolihull College

    Additional Skills

    Accents: Brummie

    Sports: Football, Badminton, Hockey

    Singing: Soprano/Alto

    Car: Full UK Driving Licence

    Additional Information

    I am a dedicated and self motivated individual with a creative mind. I am very enthusiastic and passionate, I always strive to do my best & I try my hardest in any project I undertake whilst enjoying every moment of it. I also up hold my professionalism through respect, I am also an hard working individual who can work with a group or alone if necessary. From various previous acting roles I believe I have the skills to work collectively and shares ideas. 
I am willing also to learn new skills. I have room to grow and develop.

    About me

    I have always had a deep passion and love for the arts especially acting. I did performing arts & drama & performance in college and university and in between I had dipped into film and theatre which I loved so after I graduated from university I tried to get more involved in film/TV. I am now looking to further my experiences and build more on my experiences.

    My interests

    I love taking part in student films and seeing their journeys grow and move forward. I'm deeply passionate about the arts especially Acting, I have this drive instilled in me to do my very best and develop more characteristics within roles.

    I write short plays, monologues and novels I am currently writing a novel which I wish in the future to film.

    Specific Skills

    Accents: Brummie

    Sports: Football, Badminton, Field Hockey, Basketball

    Singing: Soprano/Alto

    Car: Full UK Driving Licence

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Acting Auditions
    • Documentaries / Real Life
    • Extra/Background Artist
    Personal Interests
    • Animals
    • Charity
    • Comedy
    • Family
    • Holidays
    • Music
    • Supernatural
    • Travel
    Marital Status
    • Single
    Current Student
    • No
    Drinking habits
    • Occasional
    Driving Licences
    • Standard
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    Physical build
    • Medium
    Tag
    • Actor
    Hair Length
    • Short to Medium
    Perform nude?
    • No