Errol Hall

    • Extra

    Male / London
  • Ethnicity
    Black - African
    Age Range
    53 - 56
    Height
    6' 8" (2m 5cm)
    Weight
    2st. 3lb (14kg)
    Hair Colour
    Red
    Eye Colour
    Brown
    Build
    Muscular

Images

  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2023Food science and innovationManchester Metropolitan

    About me

    Drama and art were my best subjects at school and although I later went on the study art and art history, my biggest regret was I never pursued a career in acting. However, I firmly believe that it's never to late to do anything so long as there's passion and a strong self belief in one's abilities and the courage to take leaps. I am at that stage now having gained much experience in life that I can apply to the craft of acting and the entertainment industry. As a chef for over 20 years I have met and work with people of all walks of life and can communicate effectively as a result including from my love of traveling to learn new cultures. Finally I love the cinematic experience and regularly take to the movies theatre for watching a range of movie in different genres. I have learnt Alot as a result and have an ambition to complete my own screen play one which I have already started.

    My interests

    Movies, traveling food, history, sports and recreation activities, history and reading.

    Television experience

    None except some film extra work some years ago

    Modelling experience

    None

    Acting experience

    Film extra

    Specific Skills

    Professional chef, and martial arts such boxing and kick boxing

    Interesting Past Experiences

    Keep fit, jogging weights and group exercise classes

    Dancing Experience

    None

    Singing Experience

    None

    Additional Skills

    Very much into comics and started collecting again after giving up as a teenager.

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Acting Auditions
    • Comedy
    • Commercials
    • Community Outreach
    • Cooking
    • Corporate
    • Cruise Ships
    • Documentaries / Real Life
    • Documentary
    • Drama Reconstruction
    • Entertainment Staff
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Festivals
    • Film (Student)
    • Game & Quiz Shows
    • Hosting/Presenting
    • Improvisation
    • Investigative Programming
    • Live Events
    • Modelling
    • Music Videos
    • Musical Theatre
    • New Writing
    • News/Current Affairs
    • Non-Union Jobs
    • Online
    • Outdoor Events
    • Presenting
    • Quiz/Gameshows
    • Radio
    • Recording
    • Rehearsed Readings
    • Roleplay
    • Travel
    • TV
    • Voice Over
    • Webseries/Internet
    • Workshops
    Personal Interests
    • Animals
    • Bowling
    • Boxing
    • Charity
    • Chess
    • Cooking
    • Creative writing
    • Drawing
    • Driving
    • Family
    • Fencing
    • Health Issues
    • Holidays
    • Jogging
    • Martial arts
    • Music
    • Sport
    • Travel
    Marital Status
    • Single
    Current Student
    • Yes
    Drinking habits
    • Occasional
    Driving Licences
    • Standard
    Eating habits
    • Vegetarian
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    Physical build
    • Muscular
    Tag
    • Extra
    Hair Length
    • Bald / Crew Cut
    Native accent
    • English
    Accents (UK)
    • English - General
    • London
    Accents (International)
    • Jamaican
    Experienced In
    • Cooking
    • Travel
    Skin Colour
    • Brown