Felicita Ramundo

    • Extra

    Female / London
  • Ethnicity
    Mediterranean
    Age Range
    37 - 43
    Height
    5' 2" (1m 60cm)
    Weight
    8st. 5lb (53kg)
    Hair Colour
    Brown
    Eye Colour
    Brown
    Build
    Medium

Images

  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2016Dams cinemaThe Dams, or the degree in Disciplines of Art, Music, Entertainment and Fashion, is a degree course of the Faculty of Letters and Philosophy dedicated completely to a discipline inherent to art, music, fashion and the world of the show. According to the U

    About me

    To describe myself, I would say I am fun, caring, happy, passionate, hard working polite,creative and imaginative. I have experience as extra. I worked as extra with Casting Collective and i also cooperate with other agencies as Universal Extras and Extra People. I'm going to join a class as presenteter and i like to dance too .Personality wise, I am filled with positivism just like a rainbow! hardworking & passionate in what I do. I would to use my imagination and creativity to its fullest potential to make an impact.

    I've a particular interest work as extra for film and television but also as presenter

    My interests

    cinema, dance, music

    Specific Skills

    I am a bilingual professional with an extensive reception and customer service experience, strong ethic and desire to succeed. Actually i'm working for the British Museum in the donation's team. Our task is essentially to ask the Museum visitors free offers of money and provide informations on the exibitions taking place inside the museum.

    Before this experienceI 've worked for 2 years in Hippodrome Casino as host- concierge- receptionist in which strong communication skills and multitasking are essential. I ‘ve a long experience as promoter too . I worked infact, when i was in Italy for different marketing services agency with with the task of providing information about the characteristics of products and related promotions(, in particular technical information about specific areas such as personal care,dentistry, beauty and telephony) but also procurement of new customers through direct sale. I’m also a smiling and friendly girl and i enjoy work with people , i’ve good communication and customer service skills, I’m patient , helpful and i’m hard worker too. I also cooperate with difference agencies as hostess and brand ambassador, in particular for sport events.

    My last job was for NFL.

    I would like to join to a dynamic organisation which would allow me to use my proven skills and experience and to be able to make an impact

    Interesting Past Experiences

    I worked for a web radio program

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Documentaries / Real Life
    • Entertainment Staff
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Modelling
    • Reality TV Shows
    • Talent Shows
    Personal Interests
    • Animals
    • Charity
    • Comedy
    • Cooking
    • Music
    • Sport
    • Travel
    Marital Status
    • Single
    Current Student
    • No
    Drinking habits
    • Occasional
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    • French
    • Italian
    Physical build
    • Medium
    Tag
    • Extra
    Perform nude?
    • Only Professionally
    Accents (UK)
    • London
    Accents (International)
    • Italian
    Native accent
    • Italian