Helen Tamlyn

    • Extra

    Female / Buckinghamshire
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
    Age Range
    22 - 32
    Height
    5' 6" (1m 69cm)
    Weight
    10st. 12lb (69kg)
    Hair Colour
    Brown
    Eye Colour
    Hazel
    Build
    Medium

Images

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2020 - 2021Car Driver
Commercial
SingTalent Talks
2020 - 2021Sports Fan
Commercial
PPInk Casting
2020 - 2021Shopper
Extra
Fur BabiesTalent Talks
2019 - 2020Party Guest
Extra
BFFRachita Kapoor Casting LTD
2019Model
Modelling
London Goddesses ProjectSilent Charm
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2015MSc Sports PerformanceUniversity of Portsmouth

    About me

    After spending several years working full time at sea, I decided to pursue a career as a stunt performer. Although early on in my training I am making good progress and am committed to the outcome. Along with all the sporting prowess that comes from this, I have spent the last year also pursuing acting training and opportunities to improve my capabilities.

    My interests

    Boxing, Horse Riding, Trampolining, Rock Climbing, Scuba Diving, Swimming, Snowboarding and Wakeboarding. Learning Drums, Guitar and Piano.

    Modelling experience

    London Goddesses Instagram Project

    Acting experience

    Supporting Artist:

    Party Guest for BFF Web series

    Sports Fan for PP Commercial

    Car Driver for Ladbrokes Commercial

    Various small parts amateur stage productions including Oliver! and We Will Rock You

    Part Time Acting Courses from City Lit

    Specific Skills

    Military training - Firearms, Combat first aid and Drill

    Sailing / Ropework

    Basic Pottery Throwing

    Intermediate Drumming

    Basic Guitar, Ukulele and Piano

    Interesting Past Experiences

    I worked full time as a sailor on a tall ship (like a pirate ship) and spent this time working with young people. I am a member of the military reserve forces and have a broad ranging skill base associated with this as well as volunteering at my sea cadet unit. I coach boxing, trampolining and kayaking around pursuing my own sporting interests.

    Dancing Experience

    Training and grades in Ballet, Tap and Stage from the age of 3-16. Although no longer regularly participating I can still perform the basics.

    Singing Experience

    Aylesbury Music Centre Choir and several performance as part of Young Voices in the RAH

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Acting Auditions
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Game & Quiz Shows
    • Modelling
    Personal Interests
    • Animals
    • Extreme Sports
    • Gardening
    • Sport
    • Travel
    Drinking habits
    • Occasional
    Driving Licences
    • Standard
    Physical build
    • Medium
    Tag
    • Extra
    Hair Length
    • Shoulder Length