Lisa Wilde

    • Extra

    Female / Nottinghamshire
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
    Age Range
    46 - 56
    Height
    5' 3" (1m 63cm)
    Weight
    9st. 11lb (62kg)
    Hair Colour
    Brown
    Eye Colour
    Blue
    Build
    Medium

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2014 - 2015patient actor
Documentaries / Real Life
RGUC Breast examination teaching videoRon Grimley Undergraduate Centre
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2014Health and social careWest Nottinghamshire

    About me

    I am 49 years old and I work full time as a PA at my local hospital. I am 5ft 4 inches tall , average build with shoulder length brown / red hair and blue eyes. I do wear glasses all the time but do use contact lens also so I can alter my image a little.

    I regularly take part in productions with my local amateur dramatics group and have also taken part in the interview process for prospective Consultant roles at the hospital where I work as a disgruntled complaining patient. I always get good feedback regarding this activity.

    I am an avid gameshow participant and have taken part in 12 gameshows between 1990 and 2020.

    My interests

    I enjoy knitting , reading and I particularly enjoy amateur dramatics. I also enjoy writing poetry and going to professional and amateur theatre productions.

    Television experience

    I have taken part in a few gameshows ranging from Blankety Blank and Generation game in 1989 /1990 through to 2000-2002 with Wipeout and Catchphrase, The Pyramid game and Its Not What you know in 2008 .

    2013 was The Chase and 2016 was 1000 Heartbeats. 2019 was Letterbox and most recently in Sept 2020 we had Pointless . You win some , you lose some, or at least that's the story for me

    Modelling experience

    I don't have any modelling experience as at 5ft 4ins I fall a little short of the mark ( no pun intended!!). I think I have average looks but sometimes that's good , right

    Acting experience

    I have acted in various amateur dramatic production including period drama , farces ,seasonal shows and pantomimes. I do not have any professional experience.

    Specific Skills

    I am interested in acting and extra parts primarily but would be interested in helping in promotional events also

    Interesting Past Experiences

    I guess my fascination with strongman events could be deemed as a a little unusual given I don't have a partner that participates and have only set foot in a gym twice in my life.

    Dancing Experience

    I do not have any professional dancing experience but can follow choreography when set simply

    Singing Experience

    Singing is definitely not my strong point although I can hold a tune in a chorus setting

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Acting Auditions
    • Children's Theatre
    • Comedy
    • Commercials
    • Dating Shows
    • Documentaries / Real Life
    • Drama Reconstruction
    • Entertainment Shows
    • Experimental
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Game & Quiz Shows
    • News/Current Affairs
    • Panto
    • Quiz/Gameshows
    • Radio
    • Voice Over
    Personal Interests
    • Animals
    • Comedy
    • Creative writing
    • Family
    • Health Issues
    • Holidays
    • Housekeeping
    • Music
    • Travel
    Marital Status
    • Married
    Current Student
    • No
    Drinking habits
    • Occasional
    Driving Licences
    • Standard
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    Physical build
    • Medium
    Tag
    • Extra
    Hair Length
    • Shoulder Length
    Native accent
    • English
    Accents (UK)
    • Derby
    • English - General
    • Nottingham
    Experienced In
    • Panto
    • Pantomime
    • Quiz/Gameshows
    Skin Colour
    • White