Liyah Dilara

    • Model

    Female / London
  • Ethnicity
    Mediterranean
    Age Range
    21 - 31
    Height
    5' 8" (1m 73cm)
    Weight
    8st. 5lb (53kg)
    Hair Colour
    Brown
    Eye Colour
    Green
    Build
    Slim
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    Performing ArtsUrdang Academy

    About me

    English / Turkish Cypriot based in West London.

    Living with two rare autoimmune blood diseases so I try to keep a positive, active and healthy lifestyle.

    You can see more of my photos on my instagram profiles:-

    @elegantmodelpro

    @elegantmotionsmodel

    My interests

    I have national trust membership, so I love to explore the outdoors in my free time.

    Dance and martial arts have been a hobby of mine since a young age, which I often perform in for showcases, charity events and exhibitions.

    Growing up with the Turkish culture, I learnt to cook from the age of 5. My friends always say it looks like I am cooking for an army, but I have a big appetite and love to cook for others.

    Television experience

    I have been featured in a number of music videos, tv shows, adverts and documentaries.

    I have have experience TV presenting live and pre-recorded (non scripted)

    Modelling experience

    I am experienced in commercial, lifestyle, fashion, dance, fitness, lingerie, swimwear and runway.

    Acting experience

    I was part of a musical theatre company so have theatre acting experience.

    Specific Skills

    Dance

    Karate Shotokan

    Modern Wushu

    Kung Fu - Shoalin, Wing Chun

    Dancing Experience

    I used to be in a dance company in the West End performing ballet, tap, jazz, street and contemporary.

    Singing Experience

    I sang as part of a group with my musical theatre company. I had a couple of small solo parts.

    I enjoy to sing in Chinese (Manderin) for fun.

    Additional Skills

    Photographer Professional

    Photoshop Advanced

    Videoographer Professional

    Video editor Advanced

    Level 1 Firearms

    Level 1 Fighting For Film / Screen Combat

    Motion Capture - Dance

    Bouldering Beginner

    Yoga Intermediate

    Calisthenics Intermediate

    Crossfit Intermediate

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Dancing Auditions
    • Documentaries / Real Life
    • Entertainment Shows
    • Entertainment Staff
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Modelling
    • Reality TV Shows
    Personal Interests
    • Animals
    • Charity
    • Cooking
    • Health Issues
    • Holidays
    • Music
    • Sport
    • Travel
    Marital Status
    • Single
    Current Student
    • No
    Drinking habits
    • Never
    Driving Licences
    • Standard
    Languages Spoken
    • Turkish
    Physical build
    • Slim
    Tag
    • Model
    Hair Length
    • Long