Louise Graham

    • Extra

    Female / London
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
    Age Range
    51 - 61
    Height
    5' 8" (1m 73cm)
    Weight
    8st. 7lb (54kg)
    Hair Colour
    Blonde
    Eye Colour
    Brown
    Build
    Slim
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2021Modelling / deportment / make-up / hairstyling / textiles & designLondon College of Fashion

    About me

    I initially trained as a make up artist at The London College of Fashion, then went on to have a successful career in modelling. This included high fashion, catwalk, commercial and film extra & stand-in work. I then went on to join the airlines as a BA Air Stewardess from which I recently took early retirement. I have throughout my career kept my skills up to date and still have a passion and flair for media and the film industry. I am very creative by nature, flexible, adaptable, professional and have a catalogue of experiences which all shape and characterise my personality. I am now enjoying my free time to persue interests that are meaningful, purposeful and courageous.

    My interests

    I swim regularlily and do yoga twice a week which I really enjoy. I also paint and am involved with home design. I am also a keen animal lover and have two elderly cats. I walk every day if time permits. I also keep up to date with my make-up skills and often provide this service to teach others. I tend choose interests that a mentally stimulating and therapeutic as well as for physical good health.

    Television experience

    I have had a great deal of experience in both film & TV and have been working as a Supporting Artist for over 5yrs. My roles have been very varied including being involved in music videos, short films and commercials. I am very passionate about my work which I believe is very apparent. More recently I have worked as an Extra in a couple of feature films, including Disney, which have yet to come out. I feel my experience in the film industry both before and after my flying career, has given me a very beneficial insight in to world and lifestyle of Film & TV.

    Modelling experience

    I had a successful modelling career in the 70’s and 80’s which was a combination of Editorial, Commercial and Catwalk. I trained at the London College of Fashion in fashion, makeup and modelling so it is something that has been deeply engrained in me. I have also done some more “mature” photo shoots as I’ve always been keen to continue with my career even if only for own pleasure.

    Acting experience

    My main acting experience is mostly as a Supporting Artist, having also been fortunate enough to have had some featured roles. I haven’t as such played any main parts but have been asked to say a few lines here and there. I have also done stand-in work and several years ago I stood in for Meryl Streep.

    Interesting Past Experiences

    I have a catalogue of experiences working as cabin crew for BA, some outrageous, some very funny, frightening and some not so pleasant.

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Acting Auditions
    • Documentaries / Real Life
    • Entertainment Shows
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Reality TV Shows
    Personal Interests
    • Animals
    • Charity
    • Cooking
    • Gardening
    • Health Issues
    • Housekeeping
    • Property - Buying
    • Travel
    Marital Status
    • Single
    Current Student
    • No
    Drinking habits
    • Never
    Driving Licences
    • Standard
    Physical build
    • Slim
    Tag
    • Extra
    Hair Length
    • Short
    Perform nude?
    • Only Professionally
    Accents (UK)
    • Hertfordshire
    Native accent
    • English