Maureen Man

    • Extra

    Female / Kent/London
  • Ethnicity
    Asian - Other
    Age Range
    47 - 57
    Height
    5' 4" (1m 65cm)
    Weight
    7st. 3lb (46kg)
    Hair Colour
    Black
    Eye Colour
    Brown
    Build
    Slim

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2019 - 2020Wedding Guest
Extra
The Duchess NetflixClerkenwell Films 3 Arts
2019 - 2020Teamed up with a friend, answering questions on our friendship and lifestyle
Documentaries / Real Life
Pizza Express Social VideoAdjust Your Set Tv
2019 - 2020Corporate Banker
Corporate
Standard Charter BankStandard Charter Bank
2019 - 2020Filipino Wife to Husband suffering from Asthma
Photoshoot
Asthma/Respiratory Campaign ShootGlaxo Smith Kline
2019 - 20201925 Campaigner/Street Lady
Extra
Sea of Ships Louis WainAmazon Studios/Film 4
2019 - 2020Speaking part in cantonese as a mother suffering from Alzheimers
Film (Short)
The looking GlassHorace Chan
2019 - 2020Wedding Guest
Extra
BestAngus Harrison
2019 - 2020Glamour lady at Auction House
Extra
355Freckle Films
2019 - 2020Parisian Lady Beach goer
Extra
Flesh and BloodSilver Print Pictures
2019 - 2020Street Life character role 'Chinese working class lady'
Film
The NethersHBO And Mutan Enemy
2019 - 2020Towns folk 1860 character role, singing/dancing
Film
Jingle JanglesBrillstein Entertainment
2019Theatre audience
Film
Four Weddings and a FuneralKaling International
2018Guest at front row at catwalk fashion show
Film
GreedRevolution Films
2018Lab technician
TV
The White house Farm House MurderNew Pictures
2018Ferry Traveller
Extra
Rook (Espionage thriller) TV DramaLiberty Global and Liongate
2018Walk on/Extra in British Museum
Extra
Gold DiggersTV Drama Mainstreet Pictures
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    1989Interior Design DrawingThe school of Interior Design/Drawing London
    St. Martin School Art & Design LondonSecondary school

    About me

    I am very confident, well organised, easy going person, and very much a peoples person. I am very creative, in fashion, self styling, photography, Make up artist, and l love to reinvent myself, in self expression etc. as I like to creative into it. As my background is design, creative art and design, and love vintage clothing and all unusual clothing etc.

    My interests

    Vintage clothing, designing, photography, horse riding, motor racing, travelling all over the world, dancing, singing, meeting different peoples culture.

    Television experience

    TV/Drama/Film Supporting Artist, walk on, character part, body double.

    Modelling experience

    Modelled at show for friends fashion line, hair model, wife and husband medical journal shoot,

    Corporate banking shoot, Photographer's journal website.

    Acting experience

    Supporting artist, walk on, body double, character part acting, in period costume, miming singing, dancing.

    Specific Skills

    Motoring racing, organising events for business and charities, Visual display, working with dogs, fitness events. Creative stylist, make up artistry, creative design.

    Interesting Past Experiences

    Casinos, fast cars/driving, comedy, shopping for high end designer clothes etc, fun fairs.

    Dancing Experience

    Dancer in the past, self taught, trained at the 'Dance centre' Covent garden. Modern, samba, soul and funk.

    Singing Experience

    Singing as a hobbie

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Acting Auditions
    • Dating Shows
    • Documentaries / Real Life
    • Entertainment Shows
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Modelling
    • Reality TV Shows
    • Talent Shows
    Personal Interests
    • Animals
    • Cars
    • Charity
    • Clubbing
    • Comedy
    • Health Issues
    • Holidays
    • Music
    • Property - Abroad
    • Property - Renovation
    • Travel
    Drinking habits
    • Occasional
    Driving Licences
    • Standard
    Languages Spoken
    • Chinese, other
    • English
    Physical build
    • Slim
    Tag
    • Extra
    Hair Length
    • Shoulder Length
    Perform nude?
    • Only Professionally
    Accents (UK)
    • Cockney
    • English, standard
    • South London
    Native accent
    • English