Melissa Warren

    • Model

    Female / Liverpool UK
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
    Age Range
    18 - 20
    Height
    5' 8" (1m 75cm)
    Weight
    8st. 7lb (54kg)
    Hair Colour
    Blonde
    Eye Colour
    Hazel
    Build
    Slim
  • Agent

    Agent
    Buzz Talent - Buzz Mode
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2019inIRainhill High School

    Industry Awards

    I can 1st Runner Up at the Top Model catwalk show in London and also won an award at the fashion Week Model Awards.

    Referees

    Geoff Cox - Top Model

    Zak photography

    Molbythelabel - Karina Molby

    Duvet & Chill - Nina

    About me

    I am an Editorial and Commercial model. I love fashion and have been fortunate enough to have walked at London Fashion Week for the past 3years and enjoy meeting new designers and modelling their clothing collections. I have modelled on ASOS Marketplace for an independent designer and other brands. I am hard working and always make to my shoots on time. Next February I will be walking for Top Model Foundation raising money for Children with Cancer Uk, this will be my 3rd year and very excited to take part again. My style is diverse to keep up with the ever changing fashion and love creating new looks. I love to travel and my ambition is to one day walk at Paris and New York Fashion shows.

    My interests

    I enjoy going the gym and keeping fit and try to attend the gym at least 3 times a week. I also love fashion and keeping up with new trends.

    Television experience

    I have done a music video which is on Spotify but I haven’t as yet done any other television work.

    Modelling experience

    I started modelling at 15 starting with walking at London fashion week and have done this for the past 3 years. I have also modelled on ASOS marketplace for a independent designer which was great fun and done shoots for other brands.

    Specific Skills

    I can confidently walk in front of an audience on a catwalk and stay calm with all the chaos that takes part back stage (which I love really ) I know I stay calm in stressful situations.

    Interesting Past Experiences

    I want to try new things, I’m young and eager and have a list of things I would like to do but covid have restricted a lot of these.

    Dancing Experience

    I have danced since I was 3 years old and stopped 2 years ago due to being in college at the time, working on shoots and travelling to London for shoots and London Fashion Week. My dance skills may be rusty but I did tap, ballet, lyrical, jazz and commercial dancing with Jeanette Mc Cullough school of Dance.

    Singing Experience

    None

    Additional Skills

    I am an Editorial model and walked at London Fashion Week for the past 3 years loving everything about the fashion events even the chaos that goes on behind the scenes. In love the gym and work out 3 times a week.

    Additional Information

    I am 17 years old, I will be 18 in March but unable to add this to the drop downs. I am also 5ft 9.5 but unable to add this also.

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Charity/Fundraiser
    • Commercials
    • Entertainment Shows
    • Live Events
    • Modelling
    • Outdoor Events
    • Reality TV Shows
    • TV
    Personal Interests
    • Animals
    • Bowling
    • Charity
    • Clubbing
    • Cooking
    • Cycling
    • Dancing
    • Driving
    • Family
    • Holidays
    • Horse riding
    • Music
    • Travel
    Marital Status
    • Single
    Current Student
    • No
    Drinking habits
    • Never
    Physical build
    • Slim
    Tag
    • Model
    Hair Length
    • Long
    Native accent
    • English
    Accents (UK)
    • Liverpool
    Experienced In
    • Commercials
    • Modelling
    General Dance Skills
    • Ballet
    • Jazz
    • Street Dance
    • Tap
    Skin Colour
    • White