Paul Woodbridge

    • Extra

    Male / London Kent Boarder
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
    Age Range
    48 - 58
    Height
    5' 8" (1m 73cm)
    Weight
    13st. 3lb (84kg)
    Hair Colour
    Blonde
    Eye Colour
    Blue
    Build
    Muscular

Images

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2019 - 2020Senator
Extra
Tom and JerryWarner Bros
2019 - 2020angry man in crowd
Music Video
swim deep / To Feel Goodfeel good
2019 - 2020protester/ buisness man
Extra
Pennyworthshoe and bucket
2020Politicion
Extra
The CrownCasting Colective
2020Gentleman in Hedonistic club
Extra
The NeversHBO
2019Hedge Fund Executive
Extra
The Hedge Fund MovieModern Animal
2018 - 2019man in baseball cap
Film (Feature)
Outsideoutside movie company
2018 - 2019high ranking RAF officer
Extra
summer of rocketsBBC
2018 - 2019member of public
Online
Samsung The modern classicsTaylor Herring
2018 - 2019Paser by in New york and London
Film (Feature)
Rocket Man (the Elton John story)Bray Film studios
2018 - 2019Engineer
Corporate
A Day In The Life OfXplor Team
2018 - 2019MC ( lines on camera)
Film (Feature)
Love Rati ( Bollywood)Naila Mughal castings
2019Reporter in news office
Extra
Last Letters To my LoverThrough agency
2018office boss
TV
GomorrahSky TV
2018Crow scene running from fire
Film (Feature)
Dumbosheprton studios
2018supporting artist
Film (Short)
GreenhornRavensbourne College of Design and Communication
2017 - 2018MP
Entertainment Shows
a very english scandleBBC
2017 - 2018sailor
Film (Feature)
VoltaireWarner Bros
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    Special action artistTake 3 Academy
    2019Fire arms trainingBaa
    Warrior Master ClassBritish Action Academy
    1992PADI open waterPADI
    Real Fire Training, Advanced First Aid, Working on water, Breathing Apperatus, Speical ServiceLondon Fire Brigade

    About me

    as a younger man I was interested in stunt work but did not get the opportunity. over the years I have worked abroad for a holiday company, in the executive kitchens for a bank in the city, in a Sports Centre( wet and dry side ) on a sports promotion team and 29 yrs in the Fire Service. I have some am/dram experience, but mostly my experience is of life. I now have the time and good availability to concentrate on a passion I have always had, i have worked in various genres, these include Films ( short, student, feature, Corporate ) TV ( Dramas ) Music Videos and advertisements. I have had featured rolls and lines on camera. I am special action trained this includes, fights scenes unarmed and weapons', i have had fire arms training also. I feel with my background i have a lot of experiences to translate in front of camera given, the opportunity. I am professional, determined, focused and a bit of a perfectionist Oh and crazy in a fun way.

    My interests

    I have always had an interest in sports, I have played football to a reasonable standard, I train in Maui Tai and boxing. I weight train and circuit train. I have experience of other sports and can pick things up fairly quickly. I also like to do a bit of gardening and I like to relax by listening to music. I am very much into action scenes if needed to do so. I have mostly worked as an Supporting Artist through various agencies. i am in to bonsai

    Television experience

    Summer of Rockets, A Very English Sandal , Gomorrah, Immortals, the Nevers, Last letters to my lover and Pennyworth.

    Modelling experience

    Photo shoot for the holiday company I worked for, also advertising for Samsun

    Acting experience

    I have interacted with main cast members and had lines to camera I have also had some experience of action scenes.

    Specific Skills

    I have screen combat training unarmed and weapons'. Advanced First Aid training through the Fire Service, have coaching qualification's in weight training, swimming, badminton, football and a community sports leaders award and am PDAI qualified

    Interesting Past Experiences

    I have many through the Fire Service and my time as a Life Guard and holiday Rep and also my time working in the executive kitchen of a bank. To many to write about here.

    Additional Skills

    Snorkeling, free Diving, advanced First Aid training.

    Additional Information

    All i need is the opportunity to share my experiences and skills and start a new chapter in something i have waited a long time to do.

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Acting Auditions
    • Comedy
    • Commercials
    • Corporate
    • Documentary
    • Drama Reconstruction
    • Experimental
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Modelling
    • Motoring
    • Music Videos
    • Non-Union Jobs
    • Recording
    • Travel
    • TV
    Personal Interests
    • Cars
    • Comedy
    • Extreme Sports
    • Family
    • Gardening
    • Health Issues
    • Holidays
    • Music
    • Property - Renovation
    • Sport
    • Supernatural
    • Travel
    Marital Status
    • Married
    Current Student
    • No
    Drinking habits
    • Occasional
    Driving Licences
    • Standard
    Physical build
    • Muscular
    Tag
    • Extra
    Hair Length
    • Short
    Accents (North American)
    • General American
    • Southern American
    Native accent
    • English
    Accents (UK)
    • Belfast
    • Birmingham
    • Cockney
    • English, standard
    • Essex
    • Geordie
    • Kent
    • Liverpool
    • London
    • Manchester
    • Norfolk
    • Northern England
    • Northern Irish
    • Northern Working Class
    • South London
    • Suffolk
    • Welsh, Northern
    • Welsh, Southern
    • Welsh, Standard
    • West Country
    • Yorkshire
    Accents (International)
    • African (South)
    • Australian
    • Eastern European
    • French
    • German
    • Indian
    • Irish
    • Irish RP
    • Nigerian
    • Russian
    Experienced In
    • Corporate
    • Drama
    • Film (Professional)
    • Film (Student)
    • Music Videos
    • Sport
    • TV
    Skin Colour
    • White