Rishi Rajakrishnan

    • Actor

    Male / Coventry
  • Ethnicity
    Asian - Other
    Age Range
    19 - 25
    Height
    1m 83cm (6')
    Weight
    65kg (143lb)
    Hair Colour
    Black
    Eye Colour
    Brown
    Build
    Slim
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    20183 yr. Dance & Theatre PerformanceKWC Performing Arts Academy

    Industry Awards

    N/A

    About me

    I am 22years old and I believe I am very passionate to get work and gain experience in the industry.I am a model also, I can act, and I can speak very clearly in front of the camera and my improvising skills are almost always on point. I am a dancer and kickboxer and gymnast and always in shape.

    My interests

    I love sports, dance, martial arts,parkour and making youtube videos.

    Television experience

    N/A

    Modelling experience

    I am a model for the agency "yourmodelmanagement".

    Acting experience

    I've done stage and theatre work and I went to college for acting.

    Specific Skills

    Physical skills and I have alot of charisma when I'm in front of the camera.

    Interesting Past Experiences

    Went to many shoots and building fans on my YouTube and social media.

    Dancing Experience

    I dance for a company called "Kwcpaa" did many shows and it's all up on their youtube channel.

    Singing Experience

    N/A

    Additional Skills

    I can use both hands (ambidextrous) and I am bilingual (I speak English and tamil fluently).

    Additional Information

    I have a youtube channel called "Rishi The Little Dragon" where I'm trying hard to get my face out there and to grow and make everyone around me proud. I'm part of a dancer company in coventry called KWCPAA where Ive done many shows contemporary and urban dancing.

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Acting Auditions
    • Commercials
    • Concerts
    • Cruise Ships
    • Dancing Auditions
    • Drama Reconstruction
    • Entertainment Shows
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Film (Professional)
    • Film (Student)
    • Modelling
    • Music Videos
    • Musical Theatre
    • Panto
    • Recording
    • Rehearsed Readings
    • Roleplay
    • Shakespeare
    • Talent Shows
    • Theatre (Fringe)
    • TV
    • Web-Series
    • Workshops
    • Youth Programming
    Personal Interests
    • Badminton
    • Blogging
    • Bowling
    • Boxing
    • Comedy
    • Cycling
    • Dancing
    • Driving
    • Extreme Sports
    • Family
    • Football
    • Gymnastics
    • Holidays
    • Martial arts
    • Parkour
    • Sport
    • Swimming
    • Urban exploration
    Marital Status
    • Single
    Current Student
    • No
    Drinking habits
    • Occasional
    Driving Licences
    • Standard
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    • Tamil
    Tag
    • Actor
    Hair Length
    • Long
    Accents (North American)
    • Canadian
    Native accent
    • English
    Accents (UK)
    • Birmingham
    • Bristol
    • Cornish
    • English - General
    • English, standard
    • Essex
    • Guernsey
    • Hampshire
    • Scottish - General
    Accents (International)
    • Bulgarian
    • Canadian
    • Chinese
    • East Indian
    • French
    • Indian
    • Irish
    Musical Skills
    • Keyboard
    Experienced In
    • Dance
    • Drama
    • Modelling
    • Music Videos
    • Sport
    General Dance Skills
    • Acrobatics
    • Bollywood
    • Contemporary
    • Street Dance
    Specific Singing Skills
    • Legit
    Skin Colour
    • Brown