Sarah Winter

    • Actor

    Female / Birmingham
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
    Age Range
    36 - 46
    Height
    5' 5" (1m 67cm)
    Weight
    8st. (51kg)
    Hair Colour
    Brown
    Eye Colour
    Blue
    Build
    Medium

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2020Ensemble
Film (Student)
Arcadia
Mimi Jammeh
metflim school
Questors
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    20233 yr. ActingOnline acting academy

    About me

    I'm 36 years old. Female. Currently doing a on line acting class called acting academy. I'm hoping to become a actor. I've done some work shops but no acting since school.however most of my acting done by video. My teacher says I'm good and please with my progress. I have a good image action and hard working. Im good a learning lines and please with my progress.

    My interests

    Acting singing

    Television experience

    Did a interview in girl guides about fashion but never got bored cast

    Modelling experience

    Did a photo shoot for a instergram.

    Acting experience

    Only at work shops and videos.

    Specific Skills

    Improvisation

    Interesting Past Experiences

    I used to write my own stories. I used to pretend I was in a soap and act out different story lines. For my drama exam at school me and my friend wrote our own plan about a young girl who got sucked through the TV and ended up in 1939. Before the war.story was good and teacher liked it. I used to pertend to be on the radio. I entered a singing competition. Got called back but was on holiday at the time.

    Dancing Experience

    None

    Singing Experience

    Singing competition

    Additional Skills

    Good imagetion

    Hard working

    Good singer

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Acting Auditions
    • Cabarets
    • Charity/Fundraiser
    • Film (Professional)
    • Film (Student)
    • Improvisation
    • Modelling
    • Musical Theatre
    • Panto
    • Shakespeare
    • Singing Auditions
    • Theatre (Musical)
    • Theatre (Professional)
    • Theatre (Touring)
    • Workshops
    Personal Interests
    • Holidays
    • Singing
    • Travel
    Marital Status
    • In relationship
    Current Student
    • Yes
    Drinking habits
    • Occasional
    Physical build
    • Medium
    Tag
    • Actor
    Hair Length
    • Shoulder Length
    Native accent
    • English
    Accents (UK)
    • Birmingham
    • Liverpool
    • Scottish - General
    • Welsh - General
    Experienced In
    • Drama
    • Workshops
    Skin Colour
    • White