Shanteé Claxton-Taylor

    • Model

    Female / Leeds
  • Ethnicity
    Black - Other
    Age Range
    18 - 28
    Height
    5' 6" (1m 70cm)
    Weight
    9st. 11lb (62kg)
    Hair Colour
    Brown
    Eye Colour
    Black
    Build
    Slim
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2019Child and Family StudiesUniversity of Leeds

    About me

    I have always been out going, confident, and creative (thinking outside the box) person and love taking a good photo. I became interested in modelling at a young age so went for a lot of photo shoots in studios but nothing ever came from it. From this, I decided to focus more on my education. After graduating and becoming a mother, I feel even more confident within myself and would like to try again and really put my all into this experience and be more successful this time round. I may not have the most experience but we all have to start somewhere.

    My interests

    I’m really interested in modelling, cooking, baking, fashion, hair and beauty.

    Television experience

    I don’t have much television experience but I was an extra in a music video and appeared on Lorraine daytime TV speaking about high street fashion.

    Modelling experience

    I am confident in front of the camera as I have been to many studios taking photos to build a portfolio but haven’t had any luck just yet securing any modelling jobs

    Specific Skills

    I’m confident, a team player, good initiative, good time keeping.

    Dancing Experience

    I am not an experienced dancer but I used to do ballet, contemporary and RnB dance. I love to dance, I love to hear the music and just freestyle but also am good at following choreography

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Commercials
    • Documentary
    • Entertainment Shows
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Game & Quiz Shows
    • Modelling
    • Music Videos
    • Outdoor Events
    • Quiz/Gameshows
    • TV
    Personal Interests
    • Baking
    • Bowling
    • Children
    • Clubbing
    • Comedy
    • Cooking
    • Creative writing
    • Dancing
    • Drawing
    • Driving
    • Family
    • Holidays
    • Music
    • Relationships
    • Roller skating
    • Sewing
    • Tennis
    Marital Status
    • In relationship
    Current Student
    • No
    Drinking habits
    • Occasional
    Driving Licences
    • Standard
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    Physical build
    • Slim
    Tag
    • Model
    Hair Length
    • Chin Length
    Native accent
    • English
    Accents (UK)
    • English, standard
    • Leeds
    General Dance Skills
    • Contemporary/Modern
    Skin Colour
    • Black