TV Show directory - Cuckoo

Find out more about the cast and crew that worked on Cuckoo. If you are interested in working on Cuckoo or similar productions, join The Mandy Network and get alerted of upcoming job opportunities.

Cuckoo is a British sitcom which began airing on BBC Three on 25 September 2012. Written by Robin French and Kieron Quirke, it stars Greg Davies, Andy Samberg, Helen Baxendale, Tamla Kari and Tyger Drew-Honey.

Production Company: BBC3

Year of Publication: 2012

Companies connected with this show

Connected Mandy Cast Members

Alternative Names

  • Cuckoo - Series 2