Sick

2017, 5 minutes

a dramatic, psychological thriller in the vein of Roman Polnski's "Repulsion", Stanley Kubrick's "The Shining"

a couple's sick relationship, murders and ghost



Connected mandy members:

Gina Pravata Schwenck
Wardrobe Assistant
Key Costumer
Thomas Zaccheo
Sound Mixer
Production Sound Mixer
Editor
Kirsten Sylvester
Make-up Artist
Makeup Designer/Dept. Head