TV Show directory - Philip K. Dick’s Electric Dreams

"Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams" is a 10-episode science-fiction anthology series that journeys into unique worlds beyond the reach of the imagination. Based on short stories written by Dick, each stand-alone episode is inspired by a different story, adapted by a team of leading British and American writers. The all-star cast changes with each episode and includes Bryan Cranston, Steve Buscemi, Greg Kinnear, Timothy Spall and Anna Paquin. "Electric Dreams" is a co-production between the U.K's Channel 4 and Amazon Prime Video.

Production Company: Channel 4

Year of Publication: 2017

Companies connected with this show

Channel 4 Left Bank Pictures

Connected mandy members

3D Modeller/Concept Artist
Space Traveler / Future Space Tourist
Security Guard
Crowd ADR
Military Spouse
Second Lobby Teep
Featured Artists
Space Tourist
Market trader
Boy on a bicycle
Trainee Costume Maker
Security Guard
Lead Protestor
Damian Gibb