TV Show directory - Only Fools and Horses

Only Fools and Horses is a British television sitcom, created and written by John Sullivan, and made and broadcast by the BBC. Seven series were originally broadcast on BBC One in the United Kingdom between 1981 and 1991, with sporadic Christmas specials until 2003.

Production Company: BBC

Year of Publication: 1981

Companies connected with this show


Connected mandy members

Mr gambler
Stag Comic
PC Parker
Cousin Stan