Stella Latteri

  • Actor
    Female / London
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
    Age Range
    18 - 27
    Height
    5' 10" (1m 79cm)
    Weight
    159lb (72kg)
    Hair Colour
    Auburn
    Eye Colour
    Brown
    Build
    Medium

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2019Cynthia
Film (Student)
Likes or Lives
Andreas Nicodemou
Student Project
2019Main Female Love Interest
Music Video
The Lumineers / Ho Hey
Amy Johnson
Student Project
2017Raven - Main Role
Film (Student)
Trickery is the way
Romain Tissier
School Project
2017Main Female character - Cléophée
Film (Student)
La rencontreSchool project
2017Main Female Character
Film (Student)
La vie est un long fleuve tranquille
Romain Tissier
Coco & Co
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2021PsychologyUniversity of West London

    Additional Skills

    I can speak 3 languages fluently (Italian, French and English) and Russian. Thanks to this, I have had the ability to perform in every language.

    I am a strong swimmer and have done horse riding for 8 years.

    I can paint and draw.

    I have a good sense of rhythm and can follow a choreography.

    Additional Information

    Improvisation skills are strong.

    I have a good presence in front of audience and/or camera.

    I have the ability to memorise lines (and quickly).

    About me

    I can still remember my first day at drama lessons: I was a child and drama was merely just a game and a joke. But I loved it: I felt like I could do and experience so much more than I could have without drama.

    Then, it was easy to pretend. As I grew older and still continued theatre, I quickly developed a psychological tactic in order to be a better actor, to be the real character I was portraying. I was synchronised with all of my emotions, all of my different personalities. I knew that the best way possible to feel my character was to open all of my emotional gates and let them flow naturally. It makes me feel alive.

    I grew so interested about acting that I now study psychology in order to perfect my understanding, my technique.

    I have seen many people from different cultures behave in different ways. I have lived many experiences and felt many different emotions and will be able to feel them again. I will embrace any type of role because I am determined to try anything new, anything that makes me feel the way acting does.

    Acting experience

    Most of my experience is based on theatre work: I have had the pleasure to land miscellaneous comedy roles: some very feminine (such as in "Une Lettre Bien Tapée" by Sacha Guitry), some masculine (such as Vincent in "Le Prénom" a.k.a "What's in a Name" by Alexandre de La Patellière & Matthieu Delaporte, adapted for theatre), and some even mystical (Puck from "A Midsummer's Night Dream" by Shakespeare; the Witch in the "Emilie Jolie" French musical).

    I slowly started experimenting on camera with a few friends, writing our own short movies. I have attended the Giffoni Film Festival for many consecutive years where I was given insight on acting techniques in various workshops, and meet with actors and directors during meet and greets to talk about their work.

  • Skills

    Skin Colour
    • Olive
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    • French
    • Italian
    • Russian
    Musical Skills
    • Piano
    Accents (North American)
    • General American
    Hair Length
    • Long
    Perform nude?
    • No
    Stage Combat Skills
    • No
    General Singing Skills
    • Chorus
    Native accent
    • English
    DBS checked
    • Yes (within last 12 months)
    Character Types
    • Free-spirited
    • Mischievous
    • Posh
    • Tough
    • Villainous
    Accents (International)
    • Australian
    • French
    • Italian
    • Russian
    Interested in
    • Comedy
    • Commercials
    • Film (Professional)
    • Film (Student)
    • Modelling
    • Music Videos
    • Theatre (Fringe)
    • Voice Over
    Accents (UK)
    • London
    Experienced In
    • Comedy
    • Modelling
    • Theatre (Immersive)
    Athletics
    • Badminton
    • Basketball
    • Billiards/Pool Playing
    • Cycling
    • Equestrian (English)
    • Equestrian (General)
    • Kick Boxing
    • Ping Pong
    • Skiing
    • Snorkeling
    • Surfing
    • Tennis
    • Volleyball
    Additional Skills
    • Horse Riding
    • Martial Arts
    Work Permit/Residency Status
    • I have a current, valid passport.