Keira Dixon

  • Child Actor
    Female / Gloucestershire, UK
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
    Age Range
    14 - 17
    Height
    5' 8" (1m 73cm)
    Hair Colour
    Brown
    Eye Colour
    Brown
    Build
    Slim
  • Additional Skills

    I am a soccer player (as we call it in America), and I played flag football back when I was in America. I do Archery and some horse back riding but didn't have much of a chance to do it when I lived in the city. I am learning piano, skateboarding, and can do a few tricks with a butterfly knife. I used to do track, where I did hurdles and sprints. I know this isn't really a skill but I can do a really good horror movie scream. I can do a head stand and the splits on one side.

    Additional Information

    UK, US & Canadian citizenships (yes, I have 3 passports)

    Instagram- @keira_s_dixon_

    Video reel link- youtu.be/Zv3_6ulwXfg

    Voice: youtu.be/nRX2wYsFEqU

    About me

    I am 15 years old, I grew up in Washington state near Seattle, where I did theater and took acting classes. I started acting when I was 7 years old and fell in love with it, I have been pursuing it ever since, my goal is to do onscreen acting. This summer my family and I moved to the Cotswold's in the English countryside, as I am now in a much larger acting hub I'm hoping to kick start my career. As my mom is Canadian and my dad is English, I have a passport for Canada, England, and America.

  • Skills

    Accents (North American)
    • Californian
    • Canadian
    • General American
    • Standard American
    Hair Length
    • Long
    Skin Colour
    • White
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    Native accent
    • American - Standard
    Personal Interests
    • Animals
    • Dancing
    • Football
    • Holidays
    • Horse riding
    • Martial arts
    • Music
    • Rock climbing
    • Skateboarding
    • Sport
    • Travel
    Accents (UK)
    • English - General
    Experienced In
    • Children's Theatre
    • Drama
    • Shakespeare