Edinburgh Fringe 2012

User Deleted
This profile has been archived

Hi everyone,

I'm lucky enough to be heading up the the fringe this year with a great show called Revolution! The Musical (http://www.revolutionthemusical.co.uk) and was wondering what other shows CCPers are taking up this year?

Jess.

• 12 years ago

Hi Jess,

I will also be heading up with a show The Blitz Sisters - Sweethearts of the 40s. I can't wait! Have you thought about accommodation yet?

Emma x

• 12 years ago
User Deleted

Hi!
I am currently waiting to hear back on venue confirmation for a piece of new writing Jack A Rippers Tale which myself and a group of other actors are planning to take their! Im really excited have never been before as I am just starting out, has anyone got any advice as to waht to expect?
Victoria

• 12 years ago
User Deleted

Hi Emma,
Oh wow! That sounds great! Best of luck! Yes we've got our accommodation sorted I believe. Can't get over how expensive it is! But then there are 22 of us so I guess it's to be expected.

Victoria - you'll love it! It's so busy - every kind of performance you can imagine! Let me know when and where you ladies are and I'll try to catch it.

Jess x

• 12 years ago

I'm also heading up this year with a devised piece. It's still in development so we don't quite have a title yet, but it's about two women trapped inside a whale and their mission to escape. It's going to have some amazing visuals as we're using puppetry and physical theatre.

This is our first time too so would be great to share any tips or advice.

Alice x

• 12 years ago
Private User
This profile is private

Hi Victoria Clare! Is that Paul Herbert's Project by any chance?

And Emma your show sounds like just my cup of tea, when and where is it on?