Anne Fogarty

    • Extra

    Female / Other
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
    Age Range
    33 - 39
    Height
    5' 1" (1m 55cm)
    Weight
    8st. 14lb (57kg)
    Hair Colour
    Brown
    Eye Colour
    Hazel
    Build
    Medium
  • Agent

    Agent
    central casting

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2016 - 2017Maggie - Paid Speaking Role
Theatre
God's Little AngelsLondon Irish Theatre Company, Camden
2015Train Commuter - Paid Speaking Role
Film (Feature)
Level UpFullwell Productions
2015Salesperson - Paid Speaking Role
Film (Short)
The Lion of LiverpoolMr Fab Productions
2015Rita in Educating Rita
Film (Short)
GrammaticArts PresentationGrammatic Arts Academy
2015Part of group of people celebrating with the winners of a marathon
Commercial
The Red Bull Wings of Life MarathonLondon Extras
2015Part of group of people celebrating with the winners of a marathon
Commercial
The Red Bull Wings of Life MarathonRed Bull Ltd
2014One part of a couple
Corporate
Corporate ComedyBenjamin Taylor Films
2012Doctor - Paid Speaking Roles
TV
Ros Na Run (Irish Soap Opera)Tyrone Productions
2003Doctor
TV
Ros na RúnTyrone Productions
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2014Refresher Drama CourseGrammatics Speach & Drama Institution
    1999Diploma in Dramatic ArtsRosehill College, NSW, Australia
    1992O LevelsMentone Secondary School, Vic, Australia

    About me

    All through school I took part in plays and productions, and felt like I make a real contribution. From there, I went on to study film and theatre for two years. For the last three years I worked on lots of projects from a local theatre piece, that I co-wrote and produced, to feature film Level Up. I bring a quirky quality of to any project that I'm involved with, and am now looking to work on projects that would increase my skills and experience.

    I'm Irish, but am comfortable with a range of accents, including English, American, Canadian, and Australian.

    My interests

    I am interested personal fitness and have a certificate in fitness instruction.

    I like animals, dogs particularly.

    I like to sketch and paint.

    Television experience

    I am currently working on Gone, a drama series with Suranne Jones.

    Prior to this, I worked on Catastrophe

    I have worked ABC television playing part of large crowd at the races in period drama.

    I have played the oldest daughter in a large family. As well as this, I have had a speaking role in a contemporary drama as a single mother. These were both Australian productions.

    I have played professional/business women, as well as medical roles ie. a doctor and a nurse. These were Irish dramas

    In addition I have had many extra roles both in Australia and Ireland.

    Modelling experience

    My most recent job was a still for a Aleksandra Zaborowski, in a semi nude photographic session.

    Acting experience

    I have played roles a single mother as well as the oldest daughter in a large family. Also I have had speaking roles on television, professional/business women and a doctor and a nurse.

    I have played the title role in John B. Keane's play Sive with the

    Sydney Theatre Company.

    As well playing the mousy, shy sister the Drogheda Theater Company's

    Big Maggie

    I have played character roles in plays such as a mousy shy sister, and a grieving neighbor.

    I am comfortable with an Irish, English, Scottish, Australian and American accents.

    Specific Skills

    Experienced in bar work.

    Trained in basic cookery.

    A qualified social worker

    A qualified fitness instructor.

    Interesting Past Experiences

    I have experienced different cultures, Australia, America and Ireland.

    I have travelled Australia, seeing places like Kakadoo National Park, in Northern Australian, and Airs Rock. I have been scuba diving in the

    Great Barrier Reef

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Acting Auditions
    • Documentaries / Real Life
    • Entertainment Staff
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Modelling
    Personal Interests
    • Animals
    • Charity
    • Children
    • Comedy
    • Cooking
    • Family
    • Gardening
    • Health Issues
    • Holidays
    • Music
    • Politics
    • Property - Abroad
    • Property - Renovation
    • Relationships
    • Travel
    Marital Status
    • Single
    Current Student
    • No
    Drinking habits
    • Occasional
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    Physical build
    • Medium
    Tag
    • Extra
    Hair Length
    • Short
    Perform nude?
    • Only Professionally