Samantha Carr

    • Extra

    Female / South Yorkshire
  • Age Range
    25 - 31
    Height
    5' 3" (1m 60cm)
    Weight
    10st. 6lb (66kg)
    Hair Colour
    Blonde
    Eye Colour
    Blue
    Build
    Medium

Credits

YearRole / TypeName of Production / DirectorCompany / Venue
2012Zombie
Film (Feature)
The Eschatrilogy: Book of the DeadSafehouse Pictures
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2009Entry into uniformed servicesDearne valley college

    About me

    Im a 25 years old with a pasion for acting and anything stage/performing related.

    As i do look very young for my age i can get away with playing younger roles.

    Im bubbly and confident and love to expand my knowledge and experiences.

    My interests

    Although i love acting and performing on stage, i also enjoy playing violin and target shooting - both rifle and compound bow.

    Modelling experience

    Amature Modeling experience

    Acting experience

    Credited extra work on one movie - The Eschatrilogy, listed on IMDB, as a zombie.

    Also two extra roles which will be filming November/December 2012.

    As a member of a NODA Operatic Society i have had a solo part in September serenade (2011), played Principle Girl in Panto (2012)and in the chorus of Carousel (2012)

    Specific Skills

    I have experience with Military knowledge including marching, drill(standard and rifle, shooting (bolt action,semi and automatic).

    I'm trained in first aid.

    I hold a full clean UK Drivers License.

    I am reliable and committed.

    Im able to lip read.

    Dancing Experience

    I took lessons in Ballet, Tap, Disco and Stage dancing as a Pre-Juvenile and Juvenile michelle dymunik School of dance, Mexborough.

    Some experience in Zumba and Burlesque.

    Some experience with dance on stage with Wombwell and District Amature Dramatics.

    Although i havent got a vast amount of formal training im able to take instruction well.

    Singing Experience

    I sing Second Soprano / Alto with Wombwell and District Operatics Society - Several Solo's and Duets in stage performances.

    High School Choir (second soprano)

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Acting Auditions
    • Documentaries / Real Life
    • Entertainment Shows
    • Entertainment Staff
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Game & Quiz Shows
    • Modelling
    Personal Interests
    • Animals
    • Cars
    • Charity
    • Children
    • Clubbing
    • Comedy
    • Cooking
    • Extreme Sports
    • Family
    • Health Issues
    • Holidays
    • Housekeeping
    • Music
    • Relationships
    • Supernatural
    • Travel
    Marital Status
    • Single
    Current Student
    • No
    Drinking habits
    • Occasional
    Physical build
    • Medium
    Tag
    • Extra
    Hair Length
    • Mid Length