Stacey Parris

    • Extra

    Female / London
  • Ethnicity
    Black - Other
    Age Range
    31 - 40
    Height
    5' 3" (1m 63cm)
    Weight
    11st. 14lb (76kg)
    Hair Colour
    Black
    Eye Colour
    Brown
    Build
    Slim
  • Education

    YearQualificationWhere
    2012BA Social WorkKingston University

    About me

    My background is Safeguarding in Education, and has been for many years. However what has led me to apply is I have always had an interest in this field since I have been supporting my son as a young actor chaperoning him to auditions, castings and jobs since 2016.

    I would like to go into this field as I believe I am a bubbly, confident, organised and creative individual who would love to try something new. I love meeting new people and taking on new challenges. I currently work in Education and I am planning on becoming a drama teacher, so I feel this will help build up my skills and experience also.

    I have no experience within this field, but I am really looking forward to applying for many different roles and would love to be given the opportunity to gain work within this industry

    My interests

    I love travelling exploring different countries and cities. Reading is also one of my favourites and spending time with family and friends when I can. I love a good shop online only! Only because I can never find what i'm looking for in shops.

    Music is an all time favourite and I listen to this daily and listen to many different genres, depending on my mood.

    I love making new friends and meeting different people, as I love a good conversation about anything really.

    Television experience

    No experience First hand, however I have assisted my son on Set numerous times and know what is expected of actors.

    Modelling experience

    No experience

    Acting experience

    No experience

    Specific Skills

    I have the ability to do different accents

    Interesting Past Experiences

    N/A

    Dancing Experience

    No experience

    Singing Experience

    No experience

    Additional Skills

    N/A

    Additional Information

    N/A

  • Skills

    Interested in
    • Acting Auditions
    • Commercials
    • Cooking
    • Drama Reconstruction
    • Extra/Background Artist
    • Film (Student)
    • Modelling
    • Music Videos
    • Online
    • Radio
    • Recording
    • Rehearsed Readings
    • Travel
    • TV
    • Voice Over
    Personal Interests
    • Children
    • Comedy
    • Cooking
    • Dancing
    • Drawing
    • Driving
    • Family
    • Holidays
    • Housekeeping
    • Music
    • Netball
    • Photography
    • Relationships
    • Roller skating
    • Swimming
    • Travel
    Marital Status
    • Single
    Current Student
    • No
    Drinking habits
    • Occasional
    Languages Spoken
    • English
    Physical build
    • Slim
    Tag
    • Extra
    Hair Length
    • Short
    Accents (North American)
    • General American
    • New York City
    • Standard American
    Native accent
    • English
    General Dance Skills
    • African dance styles
    • Hip-Hop
    • Street Dance
    Skin Colour
    • Brown