TV Show directory - The West Wing

The West Wing is an American television serial drama created by Aaron Sorkin that was originally broadcast on NBC from September 22, 1999 to May 14, 2006. The series is set in the West Wing of the White House—where the Oval Office and offices of presidential senior staff are located—during the fictional Democratic administration of Josiah Bartlet (played by Martin Sheen).

Production Company: John Wells Productions

Year of Publication: 1999

Companies connected with this show

NBC Universal

Connected mandy members

Production Assistant
Funeral Mourner
Tornado Survivor
Business Executive
Secret Service Agent
Mourner, Reporter