TV Show directory - Philip K. Dick’s Electric Dreams

"Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams" is a 10-episode science-fiction anthology series that journeys into unique worlds beyond the reach of the imagination. Based on short stories written by Dick, each stand-alone episode is inspired by a different story, adapted by a team of leading British and American writers. The all-star cast changes with each episode and includes Bryan Cranston, Steve Buscemi, Greg Kinnear, Timothy Spall and Anna Paquin. "Electric Dreams" is a co-production between the U.K's Channel 4 and Amazon Prime Video.

Production Company: Channel 4

Year of Publication: 2017

Companies connected with this show

Channel 4 Left Bank Pictures

Connected mandy members

Title Sequence Animator
Telepath Teep Girl (Walk On)
Featured Supporting Artist
Young Teep
Graphic Designer
Sex scene
Digital Imaging Technician
Picture car and Transportation Assistant
Rathbone's older brother
Assistant Art Director
Scenic painter
Senior Agent
Senior Art Direcor
Hair Stylist
additional photography - 4 episodes
Costume Maker